With Liber(al)ty and Justice for All

Call me a liberal. Call me a fool. Call me any name you want I won’t go in your cesspool. I stand with Moore, and many more who proclaim, although this loss stings deep we’re still in the game. With Sanders & Stein & grudgingly Trump- somehow we must come together and get out of this dump. Keep fighting the fight for what we believe, although we may grieve we ain’t gonna leave. I came to this country an immigrant too and to “Make America Great Again” there’s much work to do. So when you call me names, remember I’m an American like you.

Leave a Reply

